Pure White Wedding Inspiration: Love is Patient

Pure White Wedding Inspiration: Love is Patient

This styled wedding shoot was born from the desire for lightness and also the celebration of a calm, patient, sweet love, with a return to the pure and simple beauty of white.

Impalpable fabrics, which from top to bottom, give a sense of verticality and therefore of gracefulness, white flowers with soft and blossoming lines, natural make-up and very precious jewels with essential lines.

Words by Wedding Planner Flavia Robbe. Photography by Amarilis Photography.

 

Handwritten words for the vows reflect the characteristics of this young woman: delicate, dreamer, intriguing, but above all, free

The colour white was the guiding light for the shoot, embodying a concept of pure elegance like the woman in her natural state. Bewitching and eternally romantic.

The woman is the protagonist of this shoot: sweetness, freedom, purity but also sensuality.

The photographs are a tale of the silent promise of a love that will be patient, reflecting the times we are living in.

 

Natural light warms up with the passing of the hours to leave room for the romanticism of the candles and lights that shine around their love.

The final glam note cannot be missing thanks to the Giorgio Armani tuxedo for him and a red lip and shimmering Emè dress for her.

Credits

Wedding Planner & Concept Style: Flavia Robbe / Photographer: Amarilis Photography / Videographer: Marco Schifa / Venue: Tenuta Tresca / Flower Designer: Donato Chiriatti / Mua: Vania Tommasi / Stationery: Giorgia Vallo / Cake: Alessandra Leo / Dress Bride: Atelier Emè / Groom: Anmapet / Bride Shoes : Raho Avantgarde / Groom Shoes: Anmapet

 

Instagram

Planner & Designer: Flavia Robbe @flavia_robbe / Photographer: Amarilis Photography @amarilis_photography / Videographer: Marco Schifa @marco_schifa / Venue: Tenuta Tresca @tenutatresca / Flower: Donato Chiriatti @donatochiriatti / Mua: Vania Tommasi @vaniatommasi_makeupartist / Stationery: Giorgia Vallo @giorgiacalligraphy / Cake: Alessandra Leo @leoalessandra2018 / Dress Bride: Atelier Emè @ateliereme / Groom suit AND shoes: Anmapet @anmapetstore / Shoes Bride: Raho Avantgarde @rahoavantgarde / Rental @chescena / Lingerie @intimissimiofficial / Hair @antoniocandidounique / Jewellery @mumatigioielli